BERKSHIRE WEDDING DJ DISCO HIRE - Supplying stylish wedding & events discos across Berkshire

SM Discos are the recommended wedding DJs for Fredricks Hotel & Spa in Maidenhead, Dorney Court Windsor & Hotel Du Vin / Malmasion Group

Recommended Wedding DJ & Event DJs across Berkshire

We can play all styles and genres, and always aim to work with couples to get an idea of the music you're into (and not into!). So, we’re happy to have as much or as little input from couples as you want to give us – it’s your day and we’ll play whatever you want! That said, we’re lucky enough to enjoy a great reputation and so are often booked by couples and just trusted to play what we like. And if left to our own devices, we’ll craft a set of cool, credible party classics from across the board that everyone knows and loves, just isn’t sick to the back teeth of hearing. It’s a fine line to tread but I think we tread it well! 

We provide:

We concentrate on:

  • Mixing seamlessly as you would hear in a club and no cheesy mic chat

  • Using great-looking and sounding kit, and no tacky looking set-ups

  • Providing a friendly, relaxed, and straightforward service from beginning to end

Contact us now for a chat about your wedding in Berkshire

Rustic DJ Set Ups berkshire
White Wedding Set Up at Danesfield House
Hurley Wedding DJ Monks Barn
Wedding DJ Windsor
Wedding DJ Windsor
Wedding DJ Windsor
Berkshire wedding DJs
Berkshire wedding DJs
happily ever after neon light hire

We have been DJing in Berkshire for over 20 years and have supplied DJs, Uplighting, Photo Booths, Neon Wedding Signs & Dance floors to almost every venue! Our regular venues include;

Sir Christopher Wren Hotel & Spa, Windsor – https://sirchristopherwren.co.uk

Lillibrooke Manor - lillibrookemanordj

Royal Berkshire, Sunninghill, Ascot – https://www.exclusive.co.uk/royal-berkshire/?utm_source=google&utm_medium=local_search&utm_campaign=royal_berkshire

Macdonald Berystede, Sunninghill, Ascot – https://www.macdonaldhotels.co.uk/our-hotels/south-england/ascot/macdonald-berystede-hotel-spa

Sunningdale Park, Sunninghill, Ascot – https://www.sunningdaleascot.co.uk/?utm_source=google&utm_medium=local&utm_campaign=localSEO

Coworth Park, Sunninghill, Ascot – https://www.dorchestercollection.com/en/ascot/coworth-park/

The Olde Bell Hurley - theoldbellhurley

Riverside Marquee, Windsor – http://www.riversidemarquee.co.uk

Dorney Court, Windsor – https://dorneycourt.co.uk

Saxons Barn, Windsor – http://www.saxonsbarnwindsor.com

De Vere Beaumont Estate, Windsor – https://www.devere.co.uk/beaumont-estate/?utm_source=google&utm_medium=local&utm_campaign=localSEO

The Oakley Court, Windsor – https://www.oakleycourt.co.uk

The Runneymede on Thames – https://www.runnymedehotel.com/?utm_source=google&utm_medium=organic&utm_campaign=google_local

Royal Adelaide Hotel, Windsor – https://royaladelaide.com

Grovefield House Hotel, Windsor – https://www.classiclodges.co.uk/our-hotels/grovefield-house/

Moor Hall Cookham - moorhallcookham

Hedsor House - https://www.hedsor.com

Wedding DJ hire across Berkshire. Ascot - Bracknell - Bray -Cookham - Cox Green - Crowthorne - Earley - Eton - Hungerford - Hurley - Maidenhead - Newbury - Reading - Sandhurst - Slough - Thatcham - Windsor - Old Windsor - Wokingham - Woodley - White Waltham 

Berkshire Uplighting Hire / Wedding DJ hire in Berkshire / Rustic Wedding DJ set up Berkshire / Magic Mirror Photo Booths in Berkshire

 Light Up Letters Berkshire /  Silent Discos in Reading / Event Photography in Reading / Wedding Neon Sign hire Berkshire

Signature Moments (SM Discos)

Wedding Discos and Event DJs James Close, Marlow, Buckinghamshire SL7 1TS United Kingdom

Tel. 01296 612132 / 07583 056737      kai@smdiscos.com

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • YouTube
  • Spotify
  • iTunes
Windsor Wedding Disco hire

Berkshire Wedding Disco DJ