Wedding DJ in Windsor and Old Windsor. Professional full time wedding and event DJ offering quality, stylish wedding discos and venue mood lighting for your wedding or event in Windsor. 

Windsor wedding dj
Windsor wedding dj

press to zoom
Windsor wedding dj
Windsor wedding dj

press to zoom
the rustic DJ
the rustic DJ

the rustic DJ

press to zoom
Windsor wedding dj
Windsor wedding dj

press to zoom
1/6

Wedding DJ & Event DJs in Windsor

Here at Signature Moments we take a contemporary approach to DJing. By that we mean seamless mixing and no corny chat – we think there’s no bigger party killer than the old fashioned ‘personality’ style DJ who plays terrible music in a random order and makes awful, pointless jokes over the microphone all night.

 

We can play all styles and genres, and always aim to work with couples to get an idea of the music you're into (and not into!). So, we’re happy to have as much or as little input from couples as you want to give us – it’s your day and we’ll play whatever you want! That said, we’re lucky enough to enjoy a great reputation and so are often booked by couples and just trusted to play what we like. And if left to our own devices, we’ll craft a set of cool, credible party classics from across the board that everyone knows and loves.

We provide:

 Stylish DJ set ups with top quality sound and lighting

 All dayhalf day and evening DJ packages

 Rustic wedding DJ options 

 Venue uplighting 

 Rustic light up love letters

 Silent discos

 Magic mirror photo booths 

Neon wedding signs

 Real DJs who are totally passionate about what we do

We concentrate on:

Mixing seamlessly and no cheesy mic chat

Using great-looking and sounding kit, and no tacky looking set-ups

Providing a friendly, relaxed, and straightforward service from beginning to end

Contact us now for a chat about your wedding in Windsor

Signature Moments DJ
DJ for Ashridge House
Henley On Thames Wedding DJ
Windsor wedding dj
Happily Ever After neon sign hire
photo booth hire
Windsor wedding DJ
Signature Moments DJs
Signature Moments DJ

We provide our Wedding DJ service to all venues in Windsor including;

Sir Christopher Wren Hotel & Spa, Windsor – https://sirchristopherwren.co.uk

Riverside Marquee, Windsor – http://www.riversidemarquee.co.uk

Dorney Court, Windsor – https://dorneycourt.co.uk

Saxons Barn, Windsor – http://www.saxonsbarnwindsor.com

De Vere Beaumont Estate, Windsor – https://www.devere.co.uk/beaumont-estate/?utm_source=google&utm_medium=local&utm_campaign=localSEO

The Oakley Court, Windsor – https://www.oakleycourt.co.uk

The Runneymede on Thames – https://www.runnymedehotel.com/?utm_source=google&utm_medium=organic&utm_campaign=google_local

Royal Adelaide Hotel, Windsor – https://royaladelaide.com

Grovefield House Hotel, Windsor – https://www.classiclodges.co.uk/our-hotels/grovefield-house/