Professional DJ Hire in Windsor. Covering Weddings, Birthday Parties, Corporate Events and Christmas Parties.

Premier Windsor Wedding DJs & Event DJs

Photo Booths, Mood Lighting, Dance Floors, Top Quality Sound & Lighting & DJs who know how to create good vibes and fill a dance floor! Recommended by Dorney Court in Windsor and Hotel Du Vin Malmasion Group.

Premier Windsor events DJ hire, party DJ hire & wedding DJs.

We have an outstanding reputation throughout Berkshire for being the best mobile DJs and party DJs in Windsor.

Whether you are planning a private party, 18th or 21st birthday party, school prom, Christmas party or corporate event, our team offers a fantastic level of expertise. Every event is different, which is why we play music that YOU want to hear. We can work with you in advance to create a stella playlist or let us read the crowd and take control. Its your party, you call the shots!

Wedding DJs & Events DJs across Windsor. In the past we have worked with;

Sir Christopher Wren Hotel & Spa, Windsor – https://sirchristopherwren.co.uk

Riverside Marquee, Windsor – http://www.riversidemarquee.co.uk

Dorney Court, Windsor – https://dorneycourt.co.uk

Saxons Barn, Windsor – http://www.saxonsbarnwindsor.com

De Vere Beaumont Estate, Windsor – https://www.devere.co.uk/beaumont-estate/?utm_source=google&utm_medium=local&utm_campaign=localSEO

The Oakley Court, Windsor – https://www.oakleycourt.co.uk

The Runneymede on Thames – https://www.runnymedehotel.com/?utm_source=google&utm_medium=organic&utm_campaign=google_local

Royal Adelaide Hotel, Windsor – https://royaladelaide.com

Grovefield House Hotel, Windsor – https://www.classiclodges.co.uk/our-hotels/grovefield-house/

Windsor Wedding DJ
Hurley Wedding DJ Monks Barn
The rustic DJs
wedding DJs in Oxford
Berkshire wedding DJs
Windsor Wedding DJ
Windsor Wedding DJ
Wedding DJs
photo booth hire
Mobile DJ hire for Corporate Events, Weddings & Parties in Windsor

We have years of experience behind the decks and know just what it takes to get the party started and keep the dance floors packed all night long. Whether its a Christmas party, a black tie ball, a birthday party or a wedding in Windsor. We have the perfect DJ for your big event. Get in touch using the form below and lets have a chat about your event!

Signature Moments (SM Discos)

Wedding Discos and Event DJs James Close, Marlow, Buckinghamshire SL7 1TS United Kingdom

Tel. 01296 612132 / 07583 056737      kai@smdiscos.com

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • YouTube
  • Spotify
  • iTunes
Windsor Wedding DJ