BERKSHIRE WEDDING DJ DISCO HIRE - Supplying modern wedding & events discos across Berkshire

wedding dj Maidenhead
wedding dj Maidenhead

Berkshire Wedding Disco DJ

press to zoom
berkshire cookham wedding dj
berkshire cookham wedding dj

Berkshire wedding DJ

press to zoom
Windsor Wedding Disco hire
Windsor Wedding Disco hire

Berkshire Wedding Disco DJ

press to zoom
wedding dj Maidenhead
wedding dj Maidenhead

Berkshire Wedding Disco DJ

press to zoom
1/15

Recommended Wedding DJ & Event DJs across Berkshire

We can play all styles and genres, and always aim to work with couples to get an idea of the music you're into (and not into!). So, we’re happy to have as much or as little input from couples as you want to give us – it’s your day and we’ll play whatever you want! That said, we’re lucky enough to enjoy a great reputation and so are often booked by couples and just trusted to play what we like. And if left to our own devices, we’ll craft a set of cool, credible party classics from across the board that everyone knows and loves, just isn’t sick to the back teeth of hearing. It’s a fine line to tread but I think we tread it well! 

We provide:

Stylish DJ set ups with top quality sound and lighting

 All dayhalf day and evening DJ packages

 Rustic wedding DJ options 

 Venue uplighting 

Rustic light up love letters

Silent discos

 Magic mirror photo booths 

 Neon wedding signs

 Real DJs who are totally passionate about what we do

We concentrate on:

Mixing seamlessly nd no cheesy mic chat

Using great-looking and sounding kit, and no tacky looking set-ups

Providing a friendly, relaxed, and straightforward service from beginning to end

Contact us now for a chat about your wedding in Berkshire

rustic dj set up
starlight dj booth
White Starlight Setup _ Danesfield House
Neon wedding signs
Windsor wedding DJ
Stoke Place wedding DJ
wedding logo whimisical
wedding award dj.png
magpie wedding.png

DJs, Uplighting, Photo Booths, Neon Wedding Signs & Dance floors. Our regular venues include;

Sir Christopher Wren Hotel & Spa, Windsor – https://sirchristopherwren.co.uk

Lillibrooke Manor - lillibrookemanordj

Royal Berkshire, Sunninghill, Ascot – https://www.exclusive.co.uk/royal-berkshire/?utm_source=google&utm_medium=local_search&utm_campaign=royal_berkshire

Macdonald Berystede, Sunninghill, Ascot – https://www.macdonaldhotels.co.uk/our-hotels/south-england/ascot/macdonald-berystede-hotel-spa

Sunningdale Park, Sunninghill, Ascot – https://www.sunningdaleascot.co.uk/?utm_source=google&utm_medium=local&utm_campaign=localSEO

Coworth Park, Sunninghill, Ascot – https://www.dorchestercollection.com/en/ascot/coworth-park/

The Olde Bell Hurley - theoldbellhurley

Riverside Marquee, Windsor – http://www.riversidemarquee.co.uk

Dorney Court, Windsor – https://dorneycourt.co.uk

Saxons Barn, Windsor – http://www.saxonsbarnwindsor.com

De Vere Beaumont Estate, Windsor – https://www.devere.co.uk/beaumont-estate/?utm_source=google&utm_medium=local&utm_campaign=localSEO

The Oakley Court, Windsor – https://www.oakleycourt.co.uk

The Runneymede on Thames – https://www.runnymedehotel.com/?utm_source=google&utm_medium=organic&utm_campaign=google_local

Royal Adelaide Hotel, Windsor – https://royaladelaide.com

Grovefield House Hotel, Windsor – https://www.classiclodges.co.uk/our-hotels/grovefield-house/

Moor Hall Cookham - moorhallcookham

Hedsor House - https://www.hedsor.com

Wedding DJ hire across Berkshire. Ascot - Bracknell - Bray -Cookham - Cox Green - Crowthorne - Earley - Eton - Hungerford - Hurley - Maidenhead - Newbury - Reading - Sandhurst - Slough - Thatcham - Windsor - Old Windsor - Wokingham - Woodley - White Waltham 

Berkshire Uplighting Hire / Wedding DJ hire in Berkshire / Rustic Wedding DJ set up Berkshire / Magic Mirror Photo Booths in Berkshire

 Light Up Letters Berkshire /  Silent Discos in Reading / Event Photography in Reading / Wedding Neon Sign hire Berkshire