top of page

Berkshire's ultimate wedding DJ collective, providing cool and alternative wedding DJs for music-loving couples all around the UK

⚡ Berkshire Wedding DJs ⚡

The majority of our clients book our full day DJ package. By doing so they are giving us complete control of their wedding soundtrack which eliminates the need for things like organising playlists, hiring speakers, hiring multiple musicians to play at various times, or asking friends to 'hit play' during the ceremony. Our set lists for the champagne/canapé reception provide perfect backdrop for a sunny day on the lawn, full of swing and ibiza chill out tracks. Having Signature Moments as your music consultants for the day will alleviate a lot of the stress that comes with organinsing so many separate elements, leaving you to relax and get on with the best day of your lives.

We get through an enormous amount of music in our wedding DJ sets, all tightly mixed whilst playing to the crowd at all times, with lots of imaginative switch ups, giving your guests that "OMG I LOVE THIS SONG!" feeling that will keep your party going all the way to the last tune. 

Get stuck in with the playlist!!  It doesn’t matter what kind of wedding you're planning, we will work with you to put together a set that is a perfect reflection of what you want to hear. From indie disco to 80s pop, from 90s Garage bangers to Motown and soul classics, from House floorfillers to Rock and Roll swingers, and everything in between, we make it happen!!

We concentrate on:

Mixing seamlessly nd no cheesy mic chat

Using great-looking and sounding kit, and no tacky looking set-ups

Providing a friendly, relaxed, and straightforward service from beginning to end

Contact us for a chat about your wedding in Berkshire

rustic dj set up
starlight dj booth
White Starlight Setup _ Danesfield House
Neon wedding signs
Windsor wedding DJ
Stoke Place wedding DJ

HIRE A SAX AND DJ FOR YOUR CORPORATE EVENT OR WEDDING

Whether it's a Christmas party, conference, awards ceremony, product launch or any other event, hiring a live saxophonist and DJ is the perfect choice to take your corporate event or wedding to the next level.

Click HERE for all the info

Tags -

Rustic Wedding DJ

Photo Booth Hire

Neon Wedding Signs

⚡ All dayhalf day and evening DJ packages

Light Up Love Letters

Uplighting

Berkshire DJ hire
Berkshire DJ hire
DJ hire Windsor
Signature Moments DJ
Signature Moments
Berkshire wedding discos

We deliver the perfect
soundtrack to any crowd…

Sir Christopher Wren Hotel & Spa, Windsor – https://sirchristopherwren.co.uk

Lillibrooke Manor - lillibrookemanordj

Royal Berkshire, Sunninghill, Ascot – https://www.exclusive.co.uk/royal-berkshire/?utm_source=google&utm_medium=local_search&utm_campaign=royal_berkshire

Macdonald Berystede, Sunninghill, Ascot – https://www.macdonaldhotels.co.uk/our-hotels/south-england/ascot/macdonald-berystede-hotel-spa

Sunningdale Park, Sunninghill, Ascot – https://www.sunningdaleascot.co.uk/?utm_source=google&utm_medium=local&utm_campaign=localSEO

Coworth Park, Sunninghill, Ascot – https://www.dorchestercollection.com/en/ascot/coworth-park/

The Olde Bell Hurley - theoldbellhurley

Riverside Marquee, Windsor – http://www.riversidemarquee.co.uk

Dorney Court, Windsor – https://dorneycourt.co.uk

Saxons Barn, Windsor – http://www.saxonsbarnwindsor.com

De Vere Beaumont Estate, Windsor – https://www.devere.co.uk/beaumont-estate/?utm_source=google&utm_medium=local&utm_campaign=localSEO

The Oakley Court, Windsor – https://www.oakleycourt.co.uk

The Runneymede on Thames – https://www.runnymedehotel.com/?utm_source=google&utm_medium=organic&utm_campaign=google_local

Royal Adelaide Hotel, Windsor – https://royaladelaide.com

Grovefield House Hotel, Windsor – https://www.classiclodges.co.uk/our-hotels/grovefield-house/

Moor Hall Cookham - moorhallcookham

Hedsor House - https://www.hedsor.com​​

bottom of page