top of page

Laughton Barns Wedding DJ - Rustic & Modern Wedding Disco Sets Ups

Wedding DJ & Event DJs for Laughton Barns

 

We can play all styles and genres, and always aim to work with couples to get an idea of the music you're into (and not into!). So, we’re happy to have as much or as little input from couples as you want to give us – it’s your day and we’ll play whatever you want! That said, we’re lucky enough to enjoy a great reputation and so are often booked by couples and just trusted to play what we like. And if left to our own devices, we’ll craft a set of cool, credible party classics from across the board that everyone knows and loves.

We concentrate on:

Mixing seamlessly and no cheesy mic chat

Using great-looking and sounding kit, and no tacky looking set-ups

Providing a friendly, relaxed, and straightforward service from beginning to end

Contact us for a chat about your wedding at Laughton Barns​​

Brighton wedding DJ
Sussex wedding DJ
Sussex wedding DJ
Sussex wedding DJ
Sussex wedding DJ

"THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR SATURDAY KAI! IT WAS SERIOUSLY ABOVE AND BEYOND AWESOME. THE MUSIC WAS PERFECT AND TO SEE OUR DANCE FLOOR FULL THE WHOLE TIME WAS BRILLIANT. YOU GUYS REALLY DID AN AMAZING JOB!"

Wedding DJ Sussex
Lewes Wedding
Lewes Wedding DJ
Rustic wedding DJ lewes
Sussex Wedding DJs

Laughton Barns, Laughton Village, Ringmer, East Sussex BN8 6BN

Barn wedding venue located in the heart of the Sussex South Downs, Laughton Barns is the ultimate romantic wedding venue. Boasting 84 acres of picturesque landscape and two idyllic lakes, the venue is the most spectacular setting for a lovely country wedding.

⚡ Lewes Wedding DJs ⚡

The majority of our clients book our full day DJ package. By doing so they are giving us complete control of their wedding soundtrack which eliminates the need for things like organising playlists, hiring speakers, hiring multiple musicians to play at various times, or asking friends to 'hit play' during the ceremony.

Having Signature Moments as your music consultants for the day will alleviate a lot of the stress that comes with organinsing so many separate elements, leaving you to relax and get on with the best day of your lives.

We get through an enormous amount of music in our wedding DJ sets, all tightly mixed whilst playing to the crowd at all times, with lots of imaginative switch ups, giving your guests that "OMG I LOVE THIS SONG!" feeling that will keep your party going all the way to the last tune. 

Get stuck in with the playlist!!  It doesn’t matter what kind of wedding you're planning, we will work with you to put together a set that is a perfect reflection of what you want to hear. From indie disco to 80s pop, from 90s Garage bangers to Motown and soul classics, from House floorfillers to Rock and Roll swingers, and everything in between, we make it happen!

 

We provide:

⚡  All dayhalf day and evening packages

⚡  Rustic wedding DJ options 

⚡  Venue uplighting 

Dance Floor Hire

⚡  Magic mirror photo booths 

Neon wedding signs

Wedding DJ & Corporate Events DJs for Brighton and Hove, Crawley, Worthing, Eastbourne, Hastings, Lewes, Rye, Bognor Regis, Chichester, East Grinstead, Horsham, Bexhill, Uckfield throughout Sussex.

We have played at, and are recommended by some of the best venues across Sussex including

Buckhurst Park, Hartfield – http://www.buckhurstpark.co.uk

Barnsgate Manor Vineyard, Herons Ghyll – http://barnsgate.co.uk

Brickwall House, Northiam – https://www.brickwallhouse.co.uk

Pelham House - https://pelhamhouse.co.uk/

Broyle Place, Lewes – http://www.broyleplace.com

Laughton Barns, Lewes – http://circacirca.com/venues/laughtonbarns

Wadhurst Castle, Wadhurst – https://wadhurstcastle.co.uk

The Sussex Barn, Hellingly – http://weddingbarn-hellingly.co.uk

Swallows Oast, Washurst – http://swallowsoast.co.uk

bottom of page