top of page

Wedding DJ & Events DJs for Pelham House in Lewes

Sussex Wedding DJs ⚡ Uplighting Hire ⚡Neon Signs ⚡ Photo Booth Hire ⚡ Dance Floor Hire

Wedding DJ & Event DJs for Pelham House in Lewes

 

We can play all styles and genres, and always aim to work with couples to get an idea of the music you're into (and not into!). So, we’re happy to have as much or as little input from couples as you want to give us – it’s your day and we’ll play whatever you want! That said, we’re lucky enough to enjoy a great reputation and so are often booked by couples and just trusted to play what we like. And if left to our own devices, we’ll craft a set of cool, credible party classics from across the board that everyone knows and loves.

​​​​

We concentrate on:

Mixing seamlessly and no cheesy mic chat

Using great-looking and sounding kit, and no tacky looking set-ups

Providing a friendly, relaxed, and straightforward service from beginning to end

Contact us for a chat about your wedding at Pelham House

Pelham House wedding DJ
Sussex wedding DJ
Pelham House wedding dj
Pelham House wedding
Pelham House wedding day
wedding DJ pelham house
East Sussex Wedding DJ
East Sussex Wedding DJ
Sussex wedding DJ
Brighton wedding DJ
Lewes Wedding DJ

Pelham House, St Andrews Lane, Lewes BN7 1UW

Pelham House is a historic wedding venue located in East Sussex, England. It is a beautiful 16th-century townhouse that was recently transformed into a luxurious wedding venue. Combining the opulence of a country manor with the finesse of a private club, it is the ideal spot for a lavish wedding celebration.

Pelham House is situated in the heart of Lewes, just over an hour from central London and 25 minutes from Brighton. It has everything from event rooms with ornate original features and striking lighting to tranquil gardens framed by the rolling countryside of East Sussex. To start your day at this venue, you might get ready in their luxurious dressing room, hidden away in The Courthope Mews. For an intimate ceremony, the romantic Goring room is ideal. Featuring original bay windows, it lets in floods of natural light and offers colourful garden views. In warmer months, you might exchange vows al fresco in the gorgeous flower-lined Gazebo. After your ceremony, you can host your champagne reception inside the manor house, where a sweeping staircase stands beneath a striking hand-painted trompe-l'œil ceiling mural. For an evening of food and entertainment, the Blencowe Room with grand marble pillars and intricate original wood panelling is sure to dazzle your guests. This room is also used to host breakfast. Outdoor celebrations can be held in the Garden Room or on the terrace as the sun goes down.

We provide:

⚡  All dayhalf day and evening packages

⚡  Rustic wedding DJ options 

⚡  Venue uplighting 

light up love letters

⚡  Magic mirror photo booths 

Neon wedding signs

⚡ Real DJs who are totally passionate about what we do

Wedding DJ and events discos across Sussex including

Buckhurst Park, Hartfield – http://www.buckhurstpark.co.uk

Barnsgate Manor Vineyard, Herons Ghyll – http://barnsgate.co.uk

Brickwall House, Northiam – https://www.brickwallhouse.co.uk

Pelham House - https://pelhamhouse.co.uk/

Broyle Place, Lewes – http://www.broyleplace.com

Laughton Barns, Lewes – http://circacirca.com/venues/laughtonbarns

Wadhurst Castle, Wadhurst – https://wadhurstcastle.co.uk

The Sussex Barn, Hellingly – http://weddingbarn-hellingly.co.uk

Swallows Oast, Washurst – http://swallowsoast.co.uk

 

bottom of page