top of page

Seabeach Farm Wedding DJ
Modern & Rustic styled wedding DJ set ups. Also supplying uplighting, photo booths, light up letters and neon wedding signs

Wedding DJ & Event DJs for Seabeach Farm in Chichester

 

We can play all styles and genres, and always aim to work with couples to get an idea of the music you're into (and not into!). So, we’re happy to have as much or as little input from couples as you want to give us – it’s your day and we’ll play whatever you want! That said, we’re lucky enough to enjoy a great reputation and so are often booked by couples and just trusted to play what we like. And if left to our own devices, we’ll craft a set of cool, credible party classics from across the board that everyone knows and loves.

We provide:

 Stylish DJ set ups with top quality sound and lighting

 All dayhalf day and evening DJ packages

 Rustic wedding DJ options 

Uplighting hire

Neon wedding sign hire

 Venue uplighting 

 Real DJs who are totally passionate about what we do

We concentrate on:

Mixing seamlessly and no cheesy mic chat

Using great-looking and sounding kit, and no tacky looking set-ups

Providing a friendly, relaxed, and straightforward service from beginning to end

Contact us for a chat about your wedding at Seabeach Farm

magic mirror photo booth hire
Sussex wedding DJ
Brighton wedding DJ
Brighton neon wedding sign hire
Chichester Wedding DJ

Seabeach Farm, Halnaker, West Sussex PO18 0LX

Tucked away in the rolling hills of Chichester, West Sussex, Seabeach Farm offers a beautiful country wedding venue immersed in nature. Featuring a stunning converted barn and luxury accommodations, couples and their loved ones can indulge in a glorious weekend away for their milestone. Offering exclusive use of the venue and grounds, you and your beloved can leap into your adventure with the utmost privacy.

Seabeach Farm welcomes you to commemorate your day on its rustic grounds. Have a wedding blessing with the South Downs as your back drop. The Farmhouse offers lavish accommodation for up to 10 guests and has a serene atmosphere where you can rest and prepare for your celebration. The renovated Stables provide an additional living space for up to six people, with exquisitely decorated interiors and modern amenities. Host your festivities in the gorgeous barn, which has been lovingly restored to create the perfect setting for any style wedding. Black wooden beams, vaulted ceilings, and large windows make up this beautiful room, with exposed brick walls adding a dash of quintessential rural charm. Here, you'll have ample space for a seated meal or buffet, a dance floor, and live band facilities for your favourite music. During your day, you can capture timeless wedding photos in the manicured gardens.

Wedding DJ and events discos across Sussex including

Buckhurst Park, Hartfield – http://www.buckhurstpark.co.uk

Barnsgate Manor Vineyard, Herons Ghyll – http://barnsgate.co.uk

Brickwall House, Northiam – https://www.brickwallhouse.co.uk

Pelham House - https://pelhamhouse.co.uk/

Broyle Place, Lewes – http://www.broyleplace.com

Laughton Barns, Lewes – http://circacirca.com/venues/laughtonbarns

Wadhurst Castle, Wadhurst – https://wadhurstcastle.co.uk

The Sussex Barn, Hellingly – http://weddingbarn-hellingly.co.uk

Swallows Oast, Washurst – http://swallowsoast.co.uk

Tags - Wedding DJ Seabeach Farm  / Rustic Style Wedding Discos West SussexNeon Wedding Sign Hire West Sussex

bottom of page